The Current Bishop    

Rt. Rev. Jackson Ole Sapit

Consecrated & Enthroned on
1st May 2008

The diocese covers 7 administrative districts: Bomet, Buret, Kericho, Kipkalion, Narok North, Narok South, Sotik and Transmara. It has 3 archdeaconeries , 10 parishes and 78 congregations with an estimated 5,846 members in an entire population of 1.5 million people.
Other addresses:  
ack dioceses